The 5 Stages Of Having A Crush

Very interesting read 🙂

Thought Catalog

One of the most annoying things in life is having a crush.

You think about them all day, look at photos you’ve snapped together, stare at their Facebook constantly, and every time your phone buzzes you hope it’s a text from them.

I used to love having a crush, I even sought them out. But in my old ages of being a 20-something I am over it. Sick of it. Because the second most annoying thing in life is having a crush on someone who doesn’t like you back, which happens 85.76% of the time.

I swear, crushes do nothing but crush your soul…OK, that was dramatic, but it still sucks to have a person you think about all the time look you in the face and say: Sorry, I just want to be friends.

So today, I am going to walk you through the stages of grief that you…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

