Why Are You Fighting Your Real-World Battles On The Web?

Diasporadical

I’m all for using the virtual space and integrating digital citizens and all that, but why do people bring their offline ish online? No, seriously, why?!? If I sent you an email, would you reply to my P.O.Box? Or if I wrote you a text message, why respond with a phone call? Well, okay, bad example, but you get my point, yes?

And no, I’m not talking about posts like this one, or this one, or this one. Good customer care should be a statutory right,  and decrying the lack thereof is a perfectly valid use of the interwebs. What I am talking about is people taking trolling to a whole new level by airing offline laundry on the net – clean or otherwise.

Laundry

View original post 890 more words

Leave a Reply

