As Time Goes...Buy

For those of you who are regular readers, you’ll notice today’s post is later than usual, but know it’s because today/last night my step-daughter got married. Yep, one wedding and luckily, no funerals!

There are a few hundred photos just taken by me, the evil step-monster. I promise not to make you endure the family and guest pics but I did want to share some from the reception, which was lovely. There will be a few fashion shots of the step-monster (me) fitting into her dream dress later in the week.

So following are a few of my favourite wedding reception photos…enjoy.

Rustic Theme: The reception theme was rustic and I think the bride did a great job getting the rustic yet elegant feel to the room.

Bridal Bouquet: My step-daughter asked me to do the flowers. I was a fair bit nervous but I think I did okay for…

View original post 301 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

